Skip to content

Delicure

PROMOTIONAL CODES

In search of what is best for you, Délicure positions itself as the benchmark brand in terms of well-being. We select the best raw materials in order to provide you with food supplements that combine effectiveness and high quality. Because your satisfaction is our top priority, discover the exclusive offers below to take advantage of the best prices.

-10% reduction: DELI10

Take advantage of 10% off your order, with no minimum purchase and valid across the entire website. This is a perfect opportunity to discover our ranges of delicious and healthy products.

-10% off and exclusive discounts all year round

Benefit from a 10% welcome discount on your first order by subscribing to our newsletter. This is an opportunity to discover our wide selection of tasty products, while saving money. By subscribing to our newsletter, you receive, throughout the year, other exclusive discounts to stock up on your favorite products.

This discount code is offered to you upon registration via the “10% off your first order” popup. Don't miss this chance to taste serenity at a reduced price!

Free delivery in mainland France

Get free delivery in mainland France for any order placed on the website over €30 ! This is the perfect opportunity to fill your basket with your favorites from our selection of tasty products. Select your favorite products and as soon as your basket reaches €30, we will cover the delivery costs. It's automatic !

Simplify your gourmet purchases with Délicure and let yourself be seduced by the ease and comfort of receiving your favorite products directly to your home, at no additional cost.

FREE GIFT

Receive a gift for any order placed on the website over €80 ! We automatically add our famous sugar-free Apple Kiwi CBD Gummies to your order, worth €29. We are delighted to introduce you to this tasty product, a precious ally for small everyday problems.

Delicure

How to Use Your Promo Codes:

1. Choose your favorite products and add them to your cart.

2. Enter the corresponding promotional code in the field provided "Enter your promotional code here" , then apply.

3. The discount will be automatically applied to your order, and you can enjoy your favorite products at discounted prices.

Don't wait any longer to take advantage of these exceptional offers! Our promotional codes are updated regularly to offer you the best possible discounts.

Go to the Store

Passer au contenu

Délicure

CODES PROMOTIONNELS

À la recherche de ce qu'il y a de meilleur pour vous, Délicure se positionne comme la marque de référence en matière de bien-être. Nous sélectionnons les meilleures matières premières afin de vous fournir des compléments alimentaires qui allient efficacité et haute qualité. Parce que votre satisfaction est notre priorité absolue, découvrez ci-dessous, les offres exclusives pour profiter des meilleurs prix.

-10% de réduction : DELI10

Profitez de 10% de réduction sur votre commande, sans minimum d'achat et valable sur tout le site internet. C'est une occasion parfaite pour découvrir nos gammes de produits délicieux et sains.

-10% de réduction et des remises exclusives toute l'année

Bénéficiez d'une remise de bienvenue de 10% sur votre première commande en vous inscrivant à notre newsletter. C'est une opportunité pour découvrir notre large sélection de produits savoureux, tout en réalisant des économies. En étant inscrit à notre newsletter, vous recevez, tout au long de l'année, d'autres remises exclusives pour faire le plein de vos produits préférés.

Ce code de réduction vous est offert dès votre inscription via le popup "10% sur votre première commande". Ne manquez pas cette chance de goûter à la sérénité à prix réduit !

Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine

Obtenez la livraison en France métropolitaine offerte pour toute commande passée sur le site internet supérieure à 30€ ! C'est l'occasion parfaite pour remplir votre panier avec vos coups de cœur parmi notre sélection de produits savoureux. Sélectionnez vos produits favoris et dès que votre panier atteint 30€, nous prenons en charge les frais de livraison. C'est automatique !

Simplifiez vos achats gourmands avec Délicure et laissez-vous séduire par la facilité et le confort de recevoir vos produits préférés directement chez vous, sans frais supplémentaires.

CADEAU OFFERT

Recevez un cadeau pour toute commande passée sur le site internet supérieure à 80€ ! Nous ajoutons automatiquement à votre commande nos fameux Gummies CBD Pomme Kiwi sans sucre, d'une valeur de 29€. Nous sommes ravis de vous faire découvrir ce produit savoureux, un allié précieux pour les petits soucis de tous les jours.

Délicure

Comment Utiliser Vos Codes Promo :

1. Choisissez vos produits préférés et ajoutez-les à votre panier.

2. Entrez le code promotionnel correspondant dans le champ prévu à cet effet "Saisissez votre code promotionnel ici", puis appliquez.

3. La réduction sera automatiquement appliquée à votre commande, et vous pourrez profiter de vos produits préférés à des prix réduits.

N'attendez plus pour profiter de ces offres exceptionnelles ! Nos codes promotionnels sont mis à jour régulièrement pour vous offrir les meilleures réductions possibles.

Accédez à la Boutique