Skip to content

What is a cookie ?

According to the CNIL:

“a cookie is a small file stored by a server in the terminal (computer, telephone, etc.) of a user and associated with a web domain (that is to say in the majority of cases to all the pages of 'the same website). This file is automatically returned on subsequent contacts with the same domain.

Cookies have multiple uses: they can be used to memorize your customer identifier with a merchant site, the current content of your shopping cart, the language in which the web page is displayed, an identifier allowing your navigation to be traced for statistical or advertising purposes, etc. Some of these uses are strictly necessary for the functionalities expressly requested by the user or for the establishment of communication and therefore exempt from consent. Others, which do not meet these criteria, require user consent before reading or writing.

https://www.cnil.fr/fr/definition/cookie

What types of cookies are present on delicure.co ?

Technical cookies

These cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of the site. It is thanks to them that users have access to the platform and that their personal data is secure. They also make it possible to memorize some of the information provided on the site in order to improve the experience on the site. These cookies can be deleted from the browser settings and have a limited lifespan.

Audience measurement cookies

These are cookies placed in particular by Google and Meta to analyze the behavior of users on a website as well as their origin. They make it possible to measure the effectiveness of commercial actions and to identify possible navigation problems. The deposit of these cookies can be refused when accessing the site and they can be deleted from the browser settings. They also have a limited lifespan.

Which third party companies place cookies on our site?

Google: https://policies.google.com/privacy

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/privacy/explanation

Crisp*: https://crisp.chat/en/privacy/

*Crisp is the application allowing you to chat with us from our website.

How to configure cookies?

You can change your cookie preferences at any time by clicking here .

You can also delete cookies placed on your browser at any time and thus reselect your cookie choices during your next visit to the site. Below you will find explanatory notes for each of the main browsers:

Microsoft Edge https://support.microsoft.com/fr-fr/microsoft-edge/delete-cookies-in-microsoft-edge-63947406-40ac-c3b8-57b9-2a946a29ae09

Google Chrome https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/32050?hl=fr&co=GENIE.Platform%3DDesktop

Mozilla Firefox https://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/effacer-cookies-donnees-site-firefox

Safari https://support.apple.com/fr-fr/guide/safari/sfri11471/mac

How long are cookies stored?

Cookies are kept for a maximum period of 13 months on the delicure.co site

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

SAINT VALENTIN : 20% DE REDUCTION AVEC LE CODE "LOVE20"

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Continuer vos achats

Gestion des cookies

Qu’est-ce qu’un cookie ?

Selon la CNIL:

« un cookie est un petit fichier stocké par un serveur dans le terminal (ordinateur, téléphone, etc.) d’un utilisateur et associé à un domaine web (c’est à dire dans la majorité des cas à l’ensemble des pages d’un même site web). Ce fichier est automatiquement renvoyé lors de contacts ultérieurs avec le même domaine. 

Les cookies ont de multiples usages : ils peuvent servir à mémoriser votre identifiant client auprès d'un site marchand, le contenu courant de votre panier d'achat, la langue d’affichage de la page web, un identifiant permettant de tracer votre navigation à des fins statistiques ou publicitaires, etc. Certains de ces usages sont strictement nécessaires aux fonctionnalités expressément demandées par l’utilisateur ou bien à l’établissement de la communication et donc exemptés de consentement. D’autres, qui ne correspondent pas à ces critères, nécessitent un consentement de l’utilisateur avant lecture ou écriture ».

https://www.cnil.fr/fr/definition/cookie

 

Quels types de cookies sont-ils présents sur delicure.co ?

Les cookies techniques

Ces cookies sont nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site. Ce sont grâce à eux que les utilisateurs ont accès à la plateforme et que leurs données personnelles sont sécurisées. Ils permettent également de mémoriser certaines des informations renseignées sur le site afin d’améliorer l’expérience sur le site. Ces cookies peuvent être supprimés depuis les paramètres du navigateur et ont une durée de vie limitée.

Les cookies de mesure d’audience

Il s’agit de cookies déposés notamment par Google et Meta permettant d’analyser le comportement des utilisateurs sur un site internet ainsi que leur provenance. Ils permettent de mesurer l’efficacité des actions commerciales et d’identifier d’éventuels soucis de navigation. Le dépôt de ces cookies peut être refusé lors de l’accès au site et ils peuvent être supprimés depuis les paramètres du navigateur. Ils ont eux aussi une durée de vie limitée.

 

Quelles sociétés tierces déposent des cookies sur notre site ?

Google: https://policies.google.com/privacy

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/privacy/explanation

Crisp*: https://crisp.chat/en/privacy/ 

*Crisp est l'application vous permettant de chatter avec nous depuis notre site internet.

 

Comment paramétrer les cookies ?

Vous pouvez à tout moment modifier vos préférences en matière de cookies en cliquant ici.

Vous pouvez également supprimer les cookies déposés sur votre navigateur à tout moment et ainsi sélectionner à nouveau vos choix en matière de cookies lors de votre prochaine visite sur le site. Vous trouverez ci-dessous des notices explicatives pour chacun des principaux navigateurs:

Microsoft Edge https://support.microsoft.com/fr-fr/microsoft-edge/supprimer-les-cookies-dans-microsoft-edge-63947406-40ac-c3b8-57b9-2a946a29ae09

Google Chrome https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/32050?hl=fr&co=GENIE.Platform%3DDesktop

Mozilla Firefox https://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/effacer-cookies-donnees-site-firefox

Safari https://support.apple.com/fr-fr/guide/safari/sfri11471/mac

 

Pendant combien de temps les cookies sont-ils conservés ?

Les cookies sont conservés pendant une durée maximum de 13 mois sur le site delicure.co